Cherwell District Council

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2022 at 7.55 pm

Present:

Councillor Sandy Dallimore (Chairman) Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Maurice Billington Councillor Mike Bishop Councillor John Broad Councillor John Donaldson Councillor Ian Harwood Councillor Ian Harwood Councillor David Hingley Councillor Matt Hodgson Councillor Ian Middleton Councillor Perran Moon Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke

Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

1

(1) That Councillor Sandy Dallimore be appointed Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(2) That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

The meeting ended at 7.57 pm

Chairman:

Date: